top of page

CYME CYMGRD V6 3 R3golkes







I am hoping that an R user could help me understand why these data frames are being created in the first place. I have a reproducible R script here. If I run it from Rstudio, it opens a new data frame for me, which I can then use to explore the data further. However, if I run this from a.Rmd file in Kaggle Notebook, then the data frames seem to be generated and then disappear. I am not sure why this is. NB: If I save my code in the.Rmd file as a "plain".Rmd file, then I don't have the issue. I have tried to find an answer to this on Google, but it seems that the other articles are trying to explain this in other ways. A: Based on the comments from @Joris that I ran Kaggle Notebook in the Rstudio interpreter instead of running it as an Rmd document, the reason is because the Rstudio interpreter is interpreting the code in Rmd document to be R code. This means that instead of putting in R commands, we must instead put in R markdown comments as R commands. Below is a good place to start learning about how to do this: The effect of calcitriol treatment on muscle mass and strength Several studies have shown a significant increase in protein synthesis after administration of vitamin D, despite the lack of a demonstrable effect on amino acid uptake in the muscle (Lee et al., 2009; Silveira et al., 2014). Further, it is clear that the strength and quality of skeletal muscle in patients with CKD is impaired, and the authors of a recent study have shown that vitamin D has an important role in protecting muscle from damage in these patients. They show that calcitriol administration to HD patients reduced the rate of muscle protein breakdown, increased the levels of specific phosphorylated proteins, and had a favourable effect on the CaSR and Akt signalling pathways (Tsurusaki et al., 2017). Calcitriol in CKD: The effect of bisphosphonates The use of bisphosphonates in CKD has increased in recent years. Bisphosphonates be359ba680


Related links:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page